Quick links
 
 
 

AwaNet

The Awale Worldwide Network




What is AwaNet?

AwaNet is the online system which enables Awale players to compete through the Internet. This system has been designed especially for playing this game, and is hosted on the Myriad Website.
This system is nor secured (so do not provide confidential information when chatting with other players), nor moderated (it is then your responsability to keep polite), but offers speed and reliability to the Awale players community all over the world.

Please select an item below:

Awale Tournament Points Official Ranking

ATP is the ranking system of the computerized Awale game from Myriad.
Only playing through the Internet (using the AwaNet system) can make you gain (or lose) ATP points.
The above ranking is dynamically updated. Click your Web browser "Reload" button to view immediate changes.
A beginner starts with 100 points, each won game increases the player's ATP score and each lost or canceled game decreases the player's ATP score.

All  - Top 50 - Top 10 - All connected
Currently online : 0
Rank
ATP
Player name
Number of
connections
Last connection (GMT)
Online
1
348
Slow_
31
Tue Apr 28 21:09:39 2020
2
290
Slow
36
Sat May 9 12:52:50 2020
3
267
Pierre D.
106
Sat May 9 19:42:03 2020
4
193
Olivier
59
Tue Apr 21 09:42:47 2020
5
178
Kalou33
11
Fri May 8 11:52:25 2020
6
169
_
139
Fri Apr 10 10:48:49 2020
7
164
me2
8
Sun Apr 19 15:23:02 2020
8
154
109144
16
Thu Apr 23 20:34:36 2020
9
154
VM1015
5
Tue Apr 21 11:13:32 2020
10
148
Ghislain
3
Thu Apr 9 16:46:01 2020
11
133
pif
3
Sun May 10 12:49:45 2020
12
123
Ghisl123
1
Fri May 1 19:56:45 2020
13
105
MacX11_
3
Fri Apr 3 05:22:21 2020
14
103
TestDidier2000
5
Thu Apr 2 09:55:32 2020
15
100
popo09
5
Mon Mar 30 14:53:32 2020
16
100
_aminata
5
Sun Apr 19 20:26:22 2020
17
100
stephane_sanchez
11
Mon Apr 6 15:49:18 2020
18
100
_Ben58
8
Mon Mar 30 15:26:51 2020
19
100
eric_f
3
Sun Apr 19 18:22:33 2020
20
100
maraki.cb
2
Sat Apr 4 22:43:54 2020
21
100
Test macOS 10.15
1
Wed Apr 15 05:54:38 2020
22
100
Didier_macOS_10_15
1
Tue Apr 21 07:07:00 2020
23
100
Test0145
2
Tue Apr 21 07:46:15 2020
24
100
mélissande221
11
Mon May 25 16:52:40 2020
25
100
Tchopa
2
Sun May 24 12:20:48 2020
26
100
_Imade Cyrus
1
Thu May 28 11:02:29 2020
27
55
ckpaul14
1
Tue Apr 28 19:01:23 2020
28
50
8910
4
Fri Apr 17 21:41:05 2020
29
46
Twes
14
Sun Apr 26 18:15:38 2020
30
46
Didier1962
13
Thu Apr 23 08:50:17 2020
31
37
Test_Didier_Guillion
17
Sun Apr 19 15:22:31 2020
32
12
MariePierre
4
Sun May 3 19:46:22 2020
33
9
Nicolas D
3
Mon Apr 27 19:57:09 2020
34
0
Sphyrna
89
Sun May 10 23:19:26 2020
35
0
Ben58
38
Thu May 7 20:11:14 2020
36
0
Béa
8
Tue Apr 28 20:16:23 2020
37
0
Pioryplays
8
Fri May 8 11:46:02 2020
38
0
DEKONE
14
Tue May 26 13:47:01 2020
Note: In the "Online" column, a red light means the player is currently connected to the AwaNet. To meet him, run the Awale program and select "Internet>Play on the Internet".
 

AwaNet Usage Statistics

This bar graph shows the average number of connected players for each period of time in the week. It enables you to connect at periods you have the most chances to find an opponent..
Current time ( ) is Thu May 28 19:08:12 2020 GMT


AwaNet Message Board

You can leave a message here. Messages are automatically deleted after a period of time defined by the message sender.
-- No message --

 

AwaNet FAQ

How to play Awale on the Internet?

First, download the Awale program: Download
Install the program and run it.
Select "Internet>Play on the Internet"
Note: an Internet connection must be up and running before using the Awale Internet capabilities.

Is the "Awale" program really free of charge ?

Yes, absolutely. You don't have to pay anything to use it.

However, if you consider that the authors would deserve a small stipend for their work or for making available online and maintaining the game server, you can make a donation, of any amount you consider appropriate. 

If you live in Europe, enter the amount in euro in the "special order" field on this page, and enter "for Awale" in the "Comment" field.
If you live outside Europe, at the very bottom of this page, enter the amount in US$ (and still "for Awale" as comment).

Your support will be highly appreciated!



Top of page
Legal information Last update:  (c) Myriad